All States of the World

Countries of the world
Search the site

Native currencies. Currency units

Native currencies of the krona

name from to ages
Slovak Koruna to now
Czech Koruna 1993 to now
Danish Krone 1872 to now
Iceland Krona 1885 to now
Norwegian Krone 1875 to now
Swedish Krona 1873 to now
Estonian kroon 1929 to now
1898 1924
Austro-Hungarian krone 1892 1925
Liechtenstein krone 1898 1921